Guest Post with Ella Jade

The wonderful and talented Ella Jade is here to talk with us about her new release, Master of the Inn. 

I’ve launched the Pleasure Inn series with Master of the Inn. All the books will take place at Pleasure Inn and can be read in any order, but Master of the Inn establishes the setting for the entire series. Before I could properly tell each story, I needed to introduce you to Logan and Elyse and explain how the inn came to be.

The Innkeepers, Logan and Elyse, will spend their weekends indulging patrons of the Bed and Breakfast in their unique fantasies. It could be a first time getaway, lovers reconnecting or celebrating a special occasion. I have so many planned. The possibilities are endless.

This undertaking is like none I’ve tried before. I know when I fall in love with a couple in a romance novel, I always want more. I often wonder, what are they doing? Are they married? Did they have a baby? This series was a way for me to keep you invested in my couple while introducing you to the many other lovers who take up residence in my head. I’m excited to introduce you …

Jade_MOTI_MED

Pleasure Inn… Where all of your fantasies become reality.

Executive chef Elyse Clapton has had it with city life. She’s spent the last few years building her cheating boyfriend’s trendy New York City restaurant into a success. When their relationship ends, so does her desire to be in his kitchen. She flees to a quaint inn she remembers visiting as a child. She gets more than she bargains for when she meets the sexy, reclusive inn keeper.

Handyman Logan Cole inherited Pleasure Inn against his wishes. Ever since he got caught up in a scandal involving another man’s wife, he keeps to himself – finding solace in a bottle. He didn’t realize how lonely he’d become until Elyse shows up on his porch. He’s instantly drawn to her and convinces her to stay at the Bed and Breakfast.

Elyse comes to town looking for a getaway. She never expects to fall for Logan. It doesn’t take her long to believe the inn’s motto. Logan’s dominance in the bedroom makes all of her fantasies a reality.

Book One in the Pleasure Inn Series

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

***

Look for the next book in the series, Indulging the Professor due out March 2013.

Jade_Ella_Indulging the Professor_MED

Thanks so much for stopping by. I love connecting with readers. Please find me at…

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ella-Jade-Author/186959391390708?ref=hl

http://ellajadeauthor.blogspot.com

About Stormie Kent

Stormie Kent is the author of romance with science-fiction, paranormal and contemporary elements. The universe she has envisioned for her erotic sci-fi romances are filled with warrior men and the women who fiercely love them. Space pirates abound with dueling goals of stealing your credits and your life or stealing villain credits and freeing the slaves of the United Universe. Stormie has imagined a world where the hostile alien invasion of the third planet from the Sun forces each surviving resident of a fractured Earth to seize their destiny or perish. Enslaved in Desire and Battling Rapture are available now.

Posted on 01/08/2013, in Guest Posts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Master of the Inn looks delicious, Ella. I love when authors allow you to peek at characters you love after their main book is finished. Good Luck with your series!

  2. Thanks so much for having me. I have lots planned for this series. I think the readers will enjoy keeping up with Logan and Elyse 😉 I know I will. lol

Leave a Reply

