Naughty New Years Blogh0p #excerpt #prizes #eroticromance #adult

Happy Naughty New Year! Welcome to my stop on the Naughty New Year’s Bloghop. The hop will run from January 2-6, 2013. The Naughty New Year’s Bloghop prizes are at the bottom of the post.

My naughty New Year’s resolution is to write two smoking hot erotic novels which include many different types of smexy, kinky sex each. I want to explore all types of sex (in writing) this year. Voyuerism (Grab your binoculars.), exhibitionism (Is it cold out here?), amaurophilia (Blindfolds anyone?), algolagnia (Pain equals pleasure.), bondage and discipline (Tie me up and love me down.). These are only some of the love play I plan to explore in my works-in-progress this year. Heck, I might even throw a shoe fetish in for good measure.

Here is a little exerpt from my EC title, Enslaved In Desire, to show you where I’m starting.

***

“Camryn, you’ve been a very bad girl today.” He swatted her lightly. “You knew you weren’t supposed to leave the keep.”

Her breathing was the only sound she heard as she felt him lift his hand. Nothing else happened and she tensed in anticipation.

“Tell me you’re a bad girl and you need to be punished,” he whispered.

Lord, she was going to do it.

She licked her lips. “I’m a bad girl and I need to be punished.”

“Tell me to spank your ass, Camryn. Tell me that’s what you deserve.”

Her hips bucked and she knew she would have told him anything at this point. “I’m a bad girl and I deserve to have my bottom spanked. Please spank my ass.”

His hand descended and slapped her ass. She moaned and bucked. He wasn’t being gentle, but he wasn’t hurting her. It stung and she knew she would feel it later.

“That’s for disobeying me.” He hit her two times in a row. “That’s for getting so close to the gate.” He gave her ass four spanks. “That’s for damn near showing your titties to my men and making them hard for you.”

She was squirming now. She knew if she could just get her leg over his knee, she could apply some pressure to her clit. The ache in her pussy was like a greedy fire and she really needed to come. He rubbed where his hand had smacked her and she groaned.

“Is your little pussy soaked?” he asked.

“Yes.” Even the guttural sound of his voice was turning her on.

Venn’s fingers followed the crack of her ass and she parted her legs, eager for him to touch her more intimately. When his fingers came in contact with her lips, she sighed in relief. He stroked her twice before thrusting two fingers all the way inside her. He moved them in and out and she thrust back against his hand until he pulled them from her.

“No!” she cried, turning to look up at him. He placed his fingers in his mouth and closed his eyes. She watched, mesmerized.

“Delicious,” he said.

enslavedindesire_msr

And don’t forget my new EC title, Battling Rapture, coming January 18, 2013.

batlingrapture_msr (1)

Blurb:

Niki is captured by hostile aliens after Earth is invaded. Once a soldier, she is now a slave. She is sold to the highest bidder, and then lost in a game of cards to a tall Ordanian spaceship captain, who claims to have been sent to rescue her. They work together to survive the dangers of the United Universe, while Niki battles her desire for the only man to ever enflame her mind, body and soul.

Captain Rhine’s mission is to reunite the Earth woman with her family. Outmaneuvering beast shifters and a crazed stalker are the very least he is willing to do to keep her by his side. Her touch ignites his passion. Her scent drives his lust. Her strength eases his soul even as she challenges him every step of the way. In the end, Rhine understands, the biggest battle is for her heart.

*And now for my contest! Enter to win a $10 Amazon.com eGift Card from me. Just leave a comment below about your New Year’s Resolution or any other positive comment you want to write about the post. Make sure you leave me an accurate email address in the email entry box or in your comments. One random winner will be announced after the close of  the bloghop.

*What about the Naughty New Year’s Bloghop Grand Prizes! Every comment along the Hop enters you in the Grand Prize Giveaway. This is just one stop so be sure to visit all the stops on the hop for more  giveaways: http://www.skyewarren.com/hop/ <— Link to other awesome blogs!

Naughty New Year’s Bloghop Grand Prize Giveaways!

1. A $100 Gift Card to sexy fun online shop EdenFantasys:

giftcard

2. An Erotic Bundle – 10 New Releases from Hot Authors:

bundle

Have fun!

About Stormie Kent

Stormie Kent is the author of romance with science-fiction, paranormal and contemporary elements. The universe she has envisioned for her erotic sci-fi romances are filled with warrior men and the women who fiercely love them. Space pirates abound with dueling goals of stealing your credits and your life or stealing villain credits and freeing the slaves of the United Universe. Stormie has imagined a world where the hostile alien invasion of the third planet from the Sun forces each surviving resident of a fractured Earth to seize their destiny or perish. Enslaved in Desire and Battling Rapture are available now.

Posted on 01/02/2013, in Blog Hops and Giveaways, Holidays and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 108 Comments.

  1. My resolutions:

    Go through my TBR list
    Be more confident and assertive
    Be more adventurous.

    Happy New Year!

    anasmithblue@gmail.com

  2. I want to write more…lots, lots, lots more. Happy New Year !!!
    rhondaleecarver.author@gmail.com

  3. I would like to pay down my credit card bills this year.
    Thanks for the great hop.
    magic5905 at embarqmail dot com

  4. Happy New Year! i would love to finally get a job

    parisfan_ca@yahoo.com

  5. I’m hoping to learn to take life in stride this year!

    vitajex(at)aol(Dot)com

  6. In general, work harder and start saving.

    Happy new year 🙂

  7. Hi! Happy New Years! Hmm. I dont really make new year resolutions. I kinda just take it one day at a time and go from there. Thanks for the awesome hop and all the giveaways! This is so fun! I love these hops! I always meet new authors, reconnect with old ones and my TBR list grows by leaps and bounds! Thank you!! Have a great day! Best wishes and many blessings to you!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. My goal is to embrace my sexiness. Basically see myself that way. Everyone is sexy but I need to make myself feel it. Anyway, Happy New Year

    jess820[at]gmail[dot]com

  9. susan platt

    Happy New Year! Just added Enslaved In Desire to my wishlist, sounds awesome.
    I plan to lose more weight in 2013

    susanmplatt AT hotmail DOT com

    • Susan, I hope you enjoy Enslaved in Desire. You say you plan to lose more weight. How much have you lost? Congratulations. Here’s to good health in 2013.

  10. Phaedra Robinson

    My New Years Resolution is to do what I have never done before. Loss weight and keep it off, go on a real vacation, save for my own house, get divorced (long story), and continue to take care of my daughter.

  11. I want to relax more this year.
    Thanks for the giveaway! And Happy New Year!
    by.evie at yahoo dot com dot br

  12. vera mallard

    to be a sexier senior citizen. thanks for the hop. cant wait to see who wins
    vera28546 at yahoo (dot) com

  13. I want to workout more and keep better records of all the books that I read. Happy New Year and thanks for the giveaway!
    ~Krista
    pinkbonanza{ AT }gmail{ DOT }com

  14. Wendy Pogrant

    I do not do New Year resolutions
    wendy.pogrant@yahoo.com

  15. I’m not quite a true resolution maker but I’m hoping to be more organized and well rested in 2013. Last year drained the life right out of me. lol

    Have a naughty new year!

    always.and.never AT gmail DOT com

  16. Thanks for the giveaway! I’m hoping to do less work and more fun!

    realityfun2@gmail.com

  17. I’m going to eat less, read more, and work on being more dom.
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    jillynann(at)gmail(dot)com

  18. Dawna Newman

    One resolution I have is to eat healthier, and to stop smoking. Haven’t done well on either so I think I will go with complete my reading challenges.

    vampiremistress2010(at)gmail(dot)com

    • Don’t give up on the stop smoking goal yet Dawna. I hear it takes many tries. Just think of the slip ups as practice. 😉 What type of reading challenge are you doing this year?

  19. I have made a “plan” for the year, with all the things I want to accomplish this year regarding my writing (among other things!) I will be posting it Monday for the start of ROW80 (it’s a writing challenge that keeps me…well on track with my writing! LOL) One of those goals is to finish the final edits of my novel and publish it (either traditionally or self-pub). It’s a big, scary goal, but I am determined to do it this year! Happy New Year!
    kristinelaw03(at)gmail(dot)com

  20. I just want to spend more time with friends 🙂
    Happy New Year!
    swordlily_girl[at]yahoo[dot]com

  21. I didn’t have any resolutions this year. I am just looking forward to making this year amazing
    uilani25 (at) hotmail (dot) com

  22. Happy New Year Stormie –

    from a reader that doesn’t much care for historical…that excerpt is hot hot hot…I may have to pick it up 🙂

    for 2013, I want to write more and attend a few more ‘adult’ conferences with hubby 😉

    stardf(at)gmail(dot)com

  23. didn’t make any resolutions this year, except maybe find more time to read – regnod(at)yahoo(d0t)com

  24. Happy New Year! My resolution is to eat healthier this year.

    aprilnu2003(at)yahoo(dot)com

    • Shar, I didn’t make that resolution on the first, but a co-worker and I decided to start eating healthier starting Monday. Then we ate cheeseburgers. 🙂

  25. Ellen Thompson

    Thanks for the great giveaway. Happy New Year!

    thompsonem3 at aol dot com

  26. My resolution is to exercise 5 times a week.
    bituin76 at hotmail dot com

  27. Thanks for the giveaway and awesome post! I haven’t really made any resolutions except to be healthier and exercise more.

    jessicamariesutton(at)msn(dot)com

  28. Join the gym and stick with it!Thanks for the giveaway and Happy New Year!!!!! I can’t wait for all the new books that will be coming out in 2013!

    readingdiva@ymail.com

  29. Cassandra Hicks

    My resolutions are to get healthy and to better myself and my relationships 🙂
    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!
    cassandrahicks1989@yahoo.com

  30. jeannie platt

    My goal is to get an accounting job by the time i finally graduate in October thank you for being part of the hop and hope you have a wonderful 2013.

    j.m.platt83@gmail.com

  31. to get a new job

    spamscape [at] gmail [dot] com

  32. My resolutions are to get in shape and find more time to read.

    mythic021@gmail.com

  33. My new years resolution is to get organized and read more naughty books:) Thanks for the post! Happy New Year!

  34. Jennifer Rote

    My goal for 2013 is to be more active. I didn’t follow through on my 2012’s.
    Happy New Year!!

    wildnmild4u at yahoo dot com

  35. kimberly holgate

    i plan to write read and draw more this year
    kaholgate at ymail dot com

  36. Beth Wharton

    I am loving this “hop”- I am learning about new authors right and left! Beth
    hotreaderbethy(at)hotmail(dot)com

  37. Reading as much as I can.
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    Happy New Year!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

  38. That’s quite the list! Good luck with the novels and I’m sure the end result will be a good read.

    This year I resolve to be more organized. Because being organized means less time rushing around at the last minute which means more time to read!

    dancingcelt at gmail dot com

  39. pepper penn

    i would like to wear more lip gloss this year! happy 2013. thanks for the giveaway.
    pepperpenn42 at gmail dot com

  40. My New Year’s goal is to surprise my husband behind closed doors, like I did last year. Think it was from all of the reading I did & I got some ideas. Thanks for being part of this hop & the giveaway!

    JessieL62 at comcast dot net

  41. I don’t do resolutions anymore, but my goal is to get healthier and do more with my son. I will all the naughty to the books I read. Thank you for the giveaway.

    cmucha319@yahoo.com

  42. to read more books
    Happy new year!
    bn100candg(at)hotmail(dot)com

  43. Kathy Lewis

    Thanks for hosting and Happy New Year!
    coach4kat at gmail dot com

  44. My goal is to read 170 books this year (last year it was 160 since february, so now I was to accomplish a bit more) 😀
    verusbognar (at) gmail (dot) com

  45. Love the excerpt, =) can´t wait for my chance to read more
    Thanks for the giveaway & Happy New Year!
    //Linda
    fr_larsson at hotmail dot com

  46. April Holgate (@grapeapril75)

    Thanks for doing the hop!! This New Year I resolve to be extra naughty and really earn my spankings!! Thanks for the sexy excerpt to kick start me day!
    So, many great new authors and book to add to my TBR pile and stalk after this hop!
    grapeapril75(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  47. This year I didn’t make resolutions and instead make goals. My reading goal is 100 books and my life goal is to be more productive. I know, I know, vague. But easily to accomplish as I can use it to justify any part of my life. 🙂 I find it funny that I am seeing so many people say no goals or resolutions but have reading goals and have joined reading competitions. We, as readers, can make a commitment to our books, but not our life. I am very guilty of that!

    Happy New Year and much success in 2013,
    Marlena
    charmedpoms(at)yahoo(dot)com

  48. My resolution this year is to improve my health so that I actually live long enough to make it through my TBR list 😀

    Happy New Year!

    Karen

    whitk227 (at) gmail (dot) com

  49. Hi! Happy New Year! Thank you for sharing in the hop! 🙂
    jukyjoauka (at) aol (dot) com

  50. I really enjoyed your excerpts. Happy New Year!

    janeajlc@gmail.com

  51. Spend more time with my friends. Happy New Year!
    bones_mcp(at)yahoo(dot)com

  52. Sounds like good books! Keep writing in 2013!

    books4me67 at ymail dot com

  53. I would like to read more books this year.
    Thank you very much for the great giveaway and fun blog hop!
    I wish you a very Happy New Year!
    Latisha D
    tishajean@ charter.net

  54. I will post the winner of the $10 Amazon eGiftcard here in the comments by tomorrow evening and contact the winner by email. Happy New Year!

  55. bn100 is the winner of the $10 Amazon.com eGiftcard! I will contact you by email. Congratulations.

Leave a Reply

