Blogging Update

When I first started promoting Enslaved in Desire in October 2011 (I was too green to understand I should have started three months earlier.) I did a couple of guest blogs and chats. I have a few other blog posts floating around out there. I guest blogged on Tina Donahue’s site about true love. Click true love to check it out.

Before I became a Diva over at Sweet N Sexy Divas I did a guest blog on how I sometimes use music as a motivator when I write. To check it out click music. Now that I blog for Sweet N Sexy Divas the first of every month I will have more content to share with you. On February 1, 2012, I blogged on what makes a kiss amazing. Click kiss to check it out.

I like science so sometimes I like to research my interests. I’m sure there are worse things to be into. If you want to chat with me check me out on Twitter or Facebook. The links are to the right. Have a great day!

Stormie

About Stormie Kent

Stormie Kent is the author of romance with science-fiction, paranormal and contemporary elements. The universe she has envisioned for her erotic sci-fi romances are filled with warrior men and the women who fiercely love them. Space pirates abound with dueling goals of stealing your credits and your life or stealing villain credits and freeing the slaves of the United Universe. Stormie has imagined a world where the hostile alien invasion of the third planet from the Sun forces each surviving resident of a fractured Earth to seize their destiny or perish. Enslaved in Desire and Battling Rapture are available now.

Posted on 02/16/2012, in Blog, Updates and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

